10


And the countdown begins….

Today was comprised of a series of moments that made me feel like I was in the organic farm version of The Devil Wears Prada.

On top of the stress and yuckiness that I will politely decline to elaborate on, it was also probably one of the most physically exhausting days yet. Pulling big angry weeds for hours and getting sliced by blackberry thorns all the while, raking and shaping freshly tilled beds, shoveling tractor load after tractor load of compost onto freshly shaped beds….and more! \\

I’m too tired to think of an interesting way to change the topic to that of my sister and dad’s visit last week, so I think I’ll just post some pictures and then go to bed. We had a wonderful visit and I miss them so!!




 







One response to “10

Leave a Reply

