Sun Day.

I started the day with a Kundalini yoga class that soothed my soul and warmed up my belly in preparation for the consumption of this most delicious brunch:

I then lounged at the beach and swam in the lake, learned a hula hooping trick thus activating a hooping addiction, did some watercoloring, went on a walk, ran from a growling raccoon, went glasses and contacts-free all day!, ate this for dinner:

Oh and Sundays are dessert nights. Um, yum:

So good. Everything. Always. I have more mouth-watering photos of this week, but tomorrow I work breakfast at 6am and I’d rather sleep than wait for photos to upload.

Sweet dreams, berry boys and girls.

Leave a Reply

